Dream Big… Then do it!

Posted: 07/10/2012 in PR & Ads
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Have a nice sunday to everybody. I’d like to share some good news recently about my blogging adventure. I was previously selected to be official blogger of Market Research Mobile World Asia 2013. I shared it in my about page. I now would like to share that I am approved to be a TEDxYouthDay Reporter and the official reporter for TEDx during this year’s TEDxYouthDay. This is a volunteering task which helps to make TEDxYouthDay 2012 a success! Being a TEDxYouthDay will allow me to share my stories with TEDx’ers around the world and learn more about my community as well as communities across the globe. This is absolutely new era for me and for my blogging experience. I was here one voice to share every cool tech, marketing, digital things with you. I will from now share more and more about change, design and start-ups, seed funding. So, keep track my posts, share it with your friends and your community if you like to. You can also follow me on Twitter @Technostrategy

Last thing but not end. You can register local Youth Day event would you like to attend (or watch live on the Internet). You can find a list of TEDxYouthDay events here: http://tedxyouthday.ted.com/events/

The theme is so inspiring : Dream Big… Then do it! At TEDxYouthDay events around the world, speakers and performers share their great ideas with audiences of youth. November 17-28, 2012.

Leave a Reply

